Traders

Dental & Medical

Birgit Kazmaier
Dental & Medical Supplier
Tel.: 061-235 110
Fax: 061-235 227
P.O.Box 90621
Windhoek

ISS

Rashaad Barnard
rashaad@implant.co.za
012 665 4631

Marlize Conradie
marlizeconradie@gmail.com
0811473366

Istrodent

Marietjie Vorster
Istrodent Pty Ltd
marietjie@istrodent.com
Tel : 021-552 9264
Fax: 086 547 0306
Cell : 082 942 2052

Megadent

wayne@megadent.co.za
Tel: 0027 21 552 2721
Fax: 0027 21 551 5311
Website: www.megadent.co.za

Milners

Ria van Zyl
National call centre
+27 (0) 860 100 200
Email: Ria@Wright-Millners.co.za
Website: www.Wright-Millners.co.za

Southern Implants

Ruan Pienaar
Brand & Marketing Officer
Tel: 0027 (0) 12 667 1046
Fax: 0027 (0) 12 667 1029
Cell: 0027 (0) 82 350 1685
Mail: Ruan.p@southernimplants.com
Website: www.southernimplants.com

Adcock Ingram

Teddy Kausch
Adcock Ingram
Cell 081 127 0101
Tel 061 292- 6212
Fax 061 292- 6212
Email teddyk@iway.na
Website: www.adcockingram.com

3M

Dr Christina Strydom
Professional Services Manager, 3M ESPE Division, 3M South Africa (Pty) Ltd, Private Bag X926, Rivonia, 2128, 146a Kelvin Drive, Woodmead, Johannesburg, South Africa
Office: 27 11 806 2298
Mobile: 27 83 604 2459
Fax: 27 11 806 2138
cstrydom@3M.com
Website: www.3M.com
Website: www.3mespe.co.za

Gendent

Heike Grobler
+264
81 236 9060
heike@gendent.com.na

Thinus Barnard
+264 81 124 6545
thinus@genmed.com.na

Skydancer

Bohr str 3 Southern Industrial
Windhoek
Namibia

Tel 061 235630
Cellphone 0814011635
orders@skydancer-cc.com
implants@skydancer-cc.com

 

The Dental Warehouse

The Dental Warehouse
45 Lake Road
Long Meadow Business Estate
Modderfontein 1609
011-7199111

Ormco

Dixon Nkomo
Regional Sales Manager – Africa
Ormco South Africa
45 Parfitt Avenue, Willows, Bloemfontein, South Africa
+27 51 011 1520 (tel)
+27 72 800 0862 (mobile)
+27 51 444 5394 (fax)

Orthoshop

Marius Jooste
Sales Mananger
Orthoshop International
3 Lorelei Street
Eversdal
Durbanville
7550
South Africa
Email: sales@orthoshop.co.za
Tel: +27 (0) 21 976 5403
Fax: +27 (0) 86 538 8694

BIOLASE powered by SciVision

Web: www.scivisionmedical.com
Email: info@scivisionmedical.com
Tel: +27 12 665 2595 / 3541